Our Hospitals

nmtrc-sites-stlouis

William Ferguson, MD

Cardinal Glennon Children’s Medical Center
Saint Louis University School of Medicine

1465 S. Grand Blvd.
Saint Louis, MO 63104
Tel: (314) 577-5638
Fax: (314) 268-4081
Email: fergusws@slu.edu

Javier Oesterheld, MD

Levine Children’s Hospital

1001 Blythe Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28203
Tel: (704) 381-9900
Fax: (704) 381-9901
Email: javier.oesterheld@carolinashealthcare.org

Jacqueline M Kraveka, DO

Medical University of South Carolina

135 Rutledge Avenue, Room 480
MSC 558
Charleston, SC 29425
Tel: (843) 792-2957
Email: kravekjm@musc.edu

 

Devang Pastakia, M.D.

Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
Division of Pediatric Hematology Oncology
Monroe Carell Jr. Children’s Hospital at Vanderbilt

2200 Pierce Avenue | 397 PRB
Nashville, TN 37232-6310
Phone: 615-936-1762
Fax: 615-936-1767

David Ebb, MD

Mass General Hospital

55 Fruit St.
Boston, MA 02114
Tel: (617)-726-2737
Fax: (617)-724-0702
Email: DEBB@mgh.harvard.edu

Nehal S. Parikh, MD

Connecticut Children’s Medical Center
Division of Hematology/Oncology 2J

282 Washington Street
Hartford, CT 06106
Tel: (860) 545-9630
Email: nparikh@ccmckids.org

Valerie I. Brown, MD, PhD

Associate Professor of Pediatrics
Division of Pediatric Oncology/Hematology
Clinical Director, Experimental Therapeutics
Attending Physician, Hematopoietic Stem Cell Transplant Program
Penn State Milton S. Hershey Medical Center and Children’s Hospital

500 University Dr.
P.O. Box 850, MC H085
Hershey, PA 17033-0850
Phone: 717-531-1042
Email: vbrown1@hmc.psu.edu

Peter Zage, M.D., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Department of Pediatrics
Section of Hematology-Oncology
Baylor College of Medicine

1102 Bates Street, Suite 1570
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 832-824-4615
Fax: 832-825-1453
Email: pezage@txch.org

Michael Kelly, MD

Pediatric Hematologist/Oncologist; Assistant Professor
Tufts University School of Medicine

Floating Hospital for Children at Tufts Medical Center
800 Washington St., #14
Boston, MA 02111
Tel: (617) 636-5535
Fax: (617) 636-7738

Keith August, M.D.

Children’s Mercy Hospitals and Clinics
Divisions of Pediatric Clinical Pharmacology and Pediatric Hematology/Oncology

2401 Gillham Road
Kansas City, MO 64108
Tel: 816-234-3059

Deanna Mitchell, MD
Giselle Sholler, MD

Helen DeVos Children’s Hospital

100 Michigan St. NE MC272
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: (616) 267-0335
E-mail: giselle.sholler@helendevoschildrens.org
E-mail: Deanna.Mitchell@helendevoschildrens.org

Don Eslin, MD

Center for Children’s Cancer and Blood Disorders
Arnold Palmer Hospital for Children

92 West Miller St., MP318
Orlando, FL 32806
Tel: 321-841-8588
Fax: 321-841-8560
Email: Don.Eslin@orlandohealth.com

Randal K. Wada, MD

Associate Professor of Pediatrics and Nursing
University of Hawaii
Kapiolani Medical Center for Women and Children

55 Merchant Street, 26th Floor
Honolulu, HI 96813
randalw@hawaii.edu
tbear@crch.hawaii.edu

Francis Eshun, MD

Center for Cancer and Blood Disorders
Phoenix Children’s Hospital

1919 Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ 85016
feshun@phoenixchildrens.com

Mark Fluchel, MD

Primary Children’s Hospital
Division of Pediatric Hematology/Oncology

100 North Mario Capecchi Drive, 4th Floor
Salt Lake City, UT 84113
Phone: 801-662-4700
Fax: 801-662-4705
email: mark.fluchel@imail.org

Virginia Harrod, MD

COG Principal Investigator
Clinical Research Director
Dell Children’s Blood and Cancer Center

1301 Barbara Jordan Blvd, Ste 401
Austin,  Texas   78723
512-628-1900    office
(512) 628-2265   fax

VLHarrod@seton.org

William Roberts, MD

Rady Children’s Hospital San Diego
UCSD School of Medicine

3020 Children’s Way
MC5035
San Diego, CA 92123-4282
Phone: (858) 966-5811
Email: wroberts@chsd.org

Theodore Willis Laetsch, Jr., M.D.

Children’s Health
1935 Medical District Drive
CCBD B6
Dallas, TX 75235
Phone: (214) 456-6405

Jawhar Rawwas, MD

Children’s Hospitals and Clinics of Minnesota

Children’s – Minneapolis
2525 Chicago Ave.
Minneapolis, MN 55404
Tel: (612)813-5940
E-mail: Jawhar.Rawwas@childrensmn.org

montefiore

Daniel A. Weiser, MD

Division of Pediatric Hematology, Oncology, and Marrow and Blood Cell Transplantation

The Children’s Hospital at Montefiore
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
3415 Bainbridge Ave
Bronx, NY 10467

Office: (718) 741-2342
Office fax: (718) 920-6506

Dweiser@montefiore.org

Lars Wagner, MD

Chief, Division of Pediatric Hematology/Oncology
Kentucky Children’s Hospital

1000 S. Limestone
Lexington, KY 40536
Office: (859)218-0931
Email: lars.wagner@uky.edu

Raya Saab, MD, FAAP

Children’s Cancer Institute
American University of Beirut – Lebanon

Riad El Solh Street
Beirut, Lebanon
Tel: +961-1-350000, ext 4780; 8104
Email: rs88@aub.edu.lb

Kari A. Streby, MD

Assistant Professor, Pediatric Hematology/Oncology
Nationwide Children’s Hospital

700 Children’s Dr
Columbus, OH 43205
Office: (614)722-3250
Email: keri.streby@nationwidechildrens.org

montefiore

Gregory A. Hale, MD

All Children’s Hospital

601 5th St S, Ste. 302
Dept 70-7485
St Petersburg, FL, 33701
Phone: (727)767-4176
Fax: (727)767-4379
Email: ghale4@jhmi.edu

Kathleen A. Neville, M.D., M.S.

Arkansas Children’s Hospital

Director, Experimental Therapeutics in Pediatric Oncology Program
Associate Professor of Pediatrics

1 Children’s Way; Slot 512-23
Little Rock, AR 72202
Office: (501)364-4405
Email: kaneville@uams.edu

Jason M. Glover, MD

Randall Children’s Hospital at Legacy Emanuel

Children’s Hematology/Oncology

2801 N. Gantenbein Ave., 3rd Floor
Randall Children’s Hospital at Legacy Emanuel
Portland, OR 97227
Phone : 503-276-9300 or 1-877-543-7662

All NMTRC Locations


View NMTRC clinical locations in a larger map

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search